

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 250)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sino-i Technology Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Ms. LIU Rong (Chairlady)

Mr. YU Pun Hoi

Mr. CHEN Ming Fei (Chief Executive Officer)

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. LAM Bing Kwan

Mr. CHENG Chih-Hung

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. FUNG Wing Lap

Mr. XIAO Sui Ning

Mr. HO Yeung Nang

The Board has established three board committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The membership information of these committees are set out below:

### **Audit Committee**

Mr. FUNG Wing Lap (Chairman)

Mr. XIAO Sui Ning

Mr. HO Yeung Nang

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. XIAO Sui Ning (Chairman)

Mr. FUNG Wing Lap

Mr. HO Yeung Nang

#### **Nomination Committee**

Ms. LIU Rong (Chairlady)

Mr. YU Pun Hoi

Mr. FUNG Wing Lap

Mr. XIAO Sui Ning

Mr. HO Yeung Nang

Hong Kong, 21 September 2019